Robert's Reviews

Hyatt Regency Reston

Listed in Hotels

703-709-1234

1800 Presidents Street, Reston, VA, 20190

Reviewed on January 17, 2019. #1 of 1 Reviews

First time at a Hyatt Regency and that i would keep there once more. stunning edifice and extremely nice employees. This specific location was hooked up to a mall with restaurants looking and a theater. the situation could not are higher. the area was terribly nice the bed was extraordinarily comfy. we have a tendency to happened to be there for a marriage and weren’t ready to tour the world however would positively return and keep there if given the prospect.

Hotel Galvez and Spa

Listed in Hotels

409-765-7721

2024 Seawall Blvd, Galveston, TX, 77550

Reviewed on January 17, 2019. #1 of 1 Reviews

Rooms ar a small amount on the tiny aspect for the value however they’re nice. Location is nice… terribly near to the pleasure pier and a number of other restaurants. read is nice still. workers is super friendly

Grand Hyatt Seattle

Listed in Hotels

206-774-1234

721 Pine Street, Seattle, WA, 98101

Reviewed on January 16, 2019. #1 of 1 Reviews

Very nice building in a very nice location. we tend to had nice views from our space. we tend to might walk to many restaurants and bars and a few ten to 15m walk to Pike place market. the sole reason this is often not five star is as a result of there is no building bar. there’s a Ruth’s Chris connected however I like a bar within the building

Hotel Capstone

Listed in Hotels

205-752-3200

320 Paul W Bryant, Tuscaloosa, AL, 35401

Reviewed on January 16, 2019. #1 of 1 Reviews

Me and my husband came in to go to family and stayed here! The building was extraordinarily nice!!! and very clean! The employees at the sign up table was thus useful and I️ had the please of meeting one in every of the employees.. Meghan hunter! She was amazing! we’ll undoubtedly be back!!

Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport

Listed in Hotels

602-273-7778

4300 East Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ, 85034

Reviewed on January 16, 2019. #1 of 1 Reviews

This building is found handily on the brink of the airfield – either a five minute drive or a stop right off of the airfield train. The building shuttle was running late thus I had to require a taxi. The rooms area unit massive and have a white goods and cozy beds. The bar was nice for drinks. I didn’t eat however was with somebody WHO ordered beef sliders and totally enjoyed them. Overall it is a sensible possibility for one thing on the brink of the airfield.

Comfort Inn Monterey Bay

Listed in Hotels

831-373-3081

2050 North Fremont Street, Monterey, CA, 93940

Reviewed on January 16, 2019. #1 of 1 Reviews

The lodge was nice then lovely. there have been flowers all over next to the doors and and had a good looking read of the trees towards the rear. the area was comfy and therefore the service was nice. There was a spider within the space but. however aside from that it absolutely was a good experience!

Chateau Briand Caterers

516-334-6125

440 Old Country Road, Carle Place, NY, 11514

Reviewed on December 22, 2018. #1 of 1 Reviews

As a part of the marriage party, I saw initial hand however superb this venue and their staff area unit. Michael Assat was tremendous and listened to the brides each request. Tina and Judith were superb attendants.. helped the bride, bridal party and fogeys with ANYTHING! actually firstclass service. Best wedding I’ve ever been to, hands down

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland-Airport

Listed in Hotels

510-569-4400

66 Airport Access Road, Oakland, CA, 94603

Reviewed on December 22, 2018. #1 of 1 Reviews

This is a modest edifice, however the rooms ar clean (and spacious) and also the air-con is quiet. The edifice is extremely on the brink of the flying field and there’s a shuttle service (you should decision them to select up a bus to select you up). I asked the shuttle to require American state from the placement of the you-drive, and that they with happiness provided it to United States of America.

Hilton Daytona Beach Oceanfront Resort

Listed in Hotels, Resorts

386-254-8200

100 N Atlantic Ave, Daytona Beach ,FL, 32118

Reviewed on December 22, 2018. #1 of 1 Reviews

This is the Hilton, and it complies with the Hilton commonplace. The bar had a noteworthy singing, that takes place many days every week. the realm behind the building is superb, as a result of on the promenade there square measure many areas for outside activities, then the beach below. a good place with numerous places. The building has several restaurants, further as space service. The memento look is additionally set below. we are going to positively come

Hotel Boulderado

Listed in Hotels

303-442-4344

2115 13th Street, Boulder, CO, 80302

Reviewed on December 22, 2018. #1 of 1 Reviews

Awesome hotel! space was obtainable for early arrival around 11:30am that was a pleasant sudden bit. Everything was terribly clean. we tend to visited on a awfully hot weekend and therefore the A/c wasn’t solely quiet however appeared to haven’t any hassle keeping our space at a awfully nice temperature. The License #1 Liquor Bar was conjointly a neat place to hold out for a soak up the evening– The bartenders ready glorious cocktails .

Booking.com
Skip to toolbar